more IM x H&M

imageimage
imageimage
image

More is more, ha. I made it out to a couple of H&M stores yesterday that still had some Isabel Marant items left in stock. I lucked out at one because someone my size returned the 2 jackets that you see above. They are most amazing, and to be honest, they are much more versatile than the signature jacket below (that I returned).

The oversized sweatshirt is perfect over skinny jeans and uh, everything else. The slouch factor is at a perfect 10 for this sweatshirt. I love the black and white printed silk slouchy pants. It was true to size. And the belt is the coolest belt ever.

I was beyond lucky to find the black leather lace-up pants in the size I needed (next size up) at the store. I can now button and zip with ease and they are so rockandrolla. I think the fringe boots, the leather pants and the jackets are my favorite. But yet, I love the rest as well.

This collabo is my kryptonite. I cannot resist. But I think I’m done. Outfits to follow!

Leave a comment