plaid, leopard & art deco

image

J.Crew beaded chevron popover (other colors here, here & here); Paige Denim black ink skinny jeans; Steve Madden leopard sneakers; Ralph Lauren leopard belt (similar); Banana Republic Art Deco necklace; Clinique chubby stick intense lip colour balm in mightiest maraschino.

image

J.Crew beaded chevron popover (other colors here, here & here); Paige Denim black ink skinny jeans; Steve Madden leopard sneakers; Ralph Lauren leopard belt (similar); Banana Republic Art Deco necklace; Clinique chubby stick intense lip colour balm in mightiest maraschino.

image

J.Crew beaded chevron popover (other colors here, here & here); Paige Denim black ink skinny jeans; Steve Madden leopard sneakers; Ralph Lauren leopard belt (similar); Banana Republic Art Deco necklace; Clinique chubby stick intense lip colour balm in mightiest maraschino.

image

J.Crew beaded chevron popover (other colors here, here & here); Paige Denim black ink skinny jeans; Steve Madden leopard sneakers; Ralph Lauren leopard belt (similar); Banana Republic Art Deco necklace; Clinique chubby stick intense lip colour balm in mightiest maraschino.

Back to the outfit of the day posts! I’m wearing my new J.Crew popover and Art Deco necklace that I received as a Xmas gift. Leopard is a neutral as far as I’m concerned, so it was appropriate for my shoes and belt. I’m also wearing my new Clinique chubby stick that I also got for Xmas. This lip balm is amazing, it’s so moisturizing and the color is pretty saturated for a lip balm.

So, J.Crew is continuing the 50% off final sale items online and I’m sure it’s store wide too. I left the shirt untucked in the 3rd image above so you can see the length. I love that it’s long enough to tuck in and it stays put.

Have you shopped the January clearance sales? Happy Monday! xx

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jenny
    Jan 19, 2015 @ 19:56:55

    Love the outfit!!! Too bad your JCrew necklace was sold out 😦

    Reply

  2. Elle Berman
    Jan 20, 2015 @ 14:54:19

    Love the plaid, and I agree, the length is important if you want it tucked it just so!
    Love the neutral leo; I, too, see it as just that, a stylish neutral!
    I adore the necklace!! J. Crew does fabulous jewelry!
    xx, Elle
    http://mydailycostume.com/

    Reply

  3. Elle Berman
    Jan 20, 2015 @ 14:56:38

    oops, I forgot to answer your question! I have been shopping online ( the Real Real, and my favorite consignments stores, and I wen to TJ Maxx yesterday, great bargains all around!)
    xx, Elle
    http://mydailycostume.com/

    Reply

Leave a comment