tassels squared

Pleione bell sleeve top in pink smoke; Paige Denim Skyline ankle peg jeans; Cream tassel platform loafers; Tassel earrings in white; Halcyon Days enamel bracelet in pink & gold (gift, similar); Madewell ring (old, similar).

A quick post of my outfit today. I’m so glad I bought this top months ago, the blush pink really complements white denim. The tassel platform loafers are super comfortable and are stylish for days. I finished the look with my white tassel earrings.

You’re in luck if you like any of the items, I think everything I’ve linked are on major sale right now. I’d hurry on the top though, since sizes are limited.

Have a wonderful Thursday! xx

Leave a Reply

Welcome to Lexiland

Home of the Mid-Life Renegade

