outfits lately

Sanctuary camo sweater; Old Navy olive shorts (old, similar
); New Balance 410 sneakers; Personalized script name necklace in rose gold; Bony Levy ‘Gianna’ & ‘Marquee’ diamond stacking rings in rose gold.

Sanctuary camo sweater; Personalized script name necklace in rose gold.

J.Crew eyelet dress in white; Steven by Steve Madden sandals in light blue suede (old, similar); Madewell ‘Playlist’ sunglasses in dalmation; Aquamarine and diamond earrings.

J.Crew eyelet dress in white; Aquamarine and diamond earrings.

TGIF! Hope you’ve been well and enjoying the warm May weather (finally, it’s been a cool spring this year).

Here are a couple of recent outfits. The first outfit shows my love for camo. The lighter weight sweater is perfect for those days when there’s a slight chill in the air. I’ve shown a close-up of my personalized necklace with my daughter’s name. I love the script style and the fact that it comes in rose gold (or in white or yellow gold if that’s your preference). I plan on giving this necklace to my daughter as a gift for a future special occasion.

The second outfit was from Mother’s Day, my first as a mom! It’s been a lifetime dream come true and my baby girl is so sweet and lovely. My heart is overflowing with my love for her. I’m wearing my new J.Crew eyelet dress (I also have it in green) and my sandals matched the aquamarine and diamond earrings I received as a Mother’s Day gift. Aquamarine is my daughter’s birthstone.

Enjoy your Friday! xo

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. martha
    May 19, 2017 @ 13:34:02

    Morrisey is beautiful! Congratulations on being a new mom. You look great and no one would believe you just had a baby.

    Reply

  2. Yunahsf
    May 29, 2017 @ 09:36:04

    i love the delicate tiny font of that necklace.
    &your daughter is the cutest (the cheekies!)-so happy for you!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Welcome to Lexiland

Home of the Mid-Life Renegade

