Madewell is NOTKIDDING around

Pull-on shorts in almost black and foliage green & embroidered top in eyelet white (there’s also a black version of this top).

Madewell is doing a April Fools’ Day weekend promotion online and in stores, which ends tonight at 11:59 pm with code NOTKIDDING (20% off your $100+ purchase or 30% off your $200+ purchase). The above are my recent purchases, where my goal was to find postpartum-friendly clothing. You know embroidered is my jam and this top looks very cheerful. The pull-on shorts are highly rated online and they have pockets. I ordered both the black and olive green colors.

Happy Monday to you, cheers to a great week for all of us! xx

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Madie
    Apr 11, 2017 @ 12:18:04

    Hi dear….just want to say congratulations on your beautiful little newborn baby girl Morrisey! So precious. Hope u r recuperating well and quick. Been awhile since I commented, but I do visit ur instagram since I got my first smartphone ( welcome to 21 century me…lol) .

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Welcome to Lexiland

Home of the Mid-Life Renegade

