outfits lately

img_3241

Vince cardigan in cinnamon stick (also here); Topshop maternity plaid shirt (sold out, non-maternity option); Current/Elliott maternity Stiletto jeans in black (sold out, similar here & here); New Balance 410 sneakers in black/white.

img_3260

Target plaid sweater coat (sold out, similar here & here); Banana Republic tie-front blouse (old); Current/Elliott maternity Stiletto jeans in black (sold out, similar here & here); Dolce Vita boots in off white.

img_3272

Sanctuary camo sweater (also here); DL1961 maternity cropped flare jeans; Stuart Weitzman silver flats; J.Crew Playa earrings (sold out, similar).

At eight and a half months pregnant, I’ve stopped buying maternity clothes. I bought a few nursing friendly tops but I’m sticking with regular non-maternity clothing options. I recently ordered this camo sweater (in the last photo) in my normal size, XS, and I’m pleased to report it fits! So, the sweater definitely runs true to size. It’s a lighter weight sweater, perfect for spring and possible a cool summer evening.

I also purchased the Stuart Weitzman silver flats on clearance. I took my usual size of 8 and they are true to size. I had also purchased a very similar silver metallic pair from Banana Republic, but I returned them once I tried on the Stuart Weitzman pair. The leather is really nice and luxe.

Hope you’re having a great week! xx

Leave a Reply

davisbe

A fine WordPress.com site

Welcome to Lexiland

Home of the Renegade Showgirl

