what’s in my hospital bag

img_3218

Top row, left to right: Nursing nightgown; Set of 2 nursing tanks; Nursing sleep top (more sizes here); Set of 3 boyshorts.

Bottom row, left to right: Maternity robe; Set of 2 nursing tanks; Black sweatpants (also in heather grey); Leopard sweatpants.

I’ve reached the 8 months pregnant benchmark and I’m in mega prepare mode. Above you will find what I plan to pack for my hospital bag. The tops and nightgown are nursing friendly and the sweatpants are comfortable and not too tight or fitted. The jersey knit robe is very soft and has pockets.

I will be working on the baby’s going-home outfit next. This is very exciting!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. H2W
    Feb 06, 2017 @ 04:02:36

    These are the leopard sweatpants I like! Happy Monday x

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Welcome to Lexiland

A little bit country. A little bit rock'n'roll.

