how does 60% off clearance sound?

Pretty sweet, yes? You need to hurry on these sales, sizes are going fast! Please note that my 60% off picks below are final sale at J.Crew but not at Nordstrom.

img_3105

J.Crew velvet cami in deep jade, excursion vest in tartan & double-breasted coat in oxford check; Vince cardigan in cinnamon stick (update, even cheaper here).

I love the velvet camis (reviewed here), so I was excited to see that the deep jade was available in my size and for $24.

I could use a puffer vest since my vest from last year is a little tight on me now. I really like the cheerful red and navy tartan for this. It’s a great deal at $40.

The checked coat is simultaneously cute and classic. Something different from my black puffer coat, which I’m sick of already this winter (but to be fair, it still fits over my baby bump). Yes please for about $100.

This cardigan is the *ultimate* grandpa cardigan. I love this sweater and the cinnamon stick color very much. Cozy and amazing. I ordered this in small and the fit is perfect (it’s not as huge on me as it is on the model). It’s a definite must for your winter wardrobe. The discount is mislabeled on the website, it’s definitely 60% off the regular price. It’s under $200, which for Vince and the cashmere/wool combo, it comes in at a great deal.

Happy shopping!

Leave a Reply

Welcome to Lexiland

Home of the Mid-Life Renegade

