Nordstrom early access pre-shop today!

image

Nordstrom is doing something new for this year’s Anniversary Sale, Level 4 Nordstrom cardholders get to shop the sale a day earlier than everybody else, even Early Access which starts tomorrow, July 14.

It’s called the Early Access Pre-Shop and it’s only available in stores (not online, which is my preferred shopping method). Nordstrom mailed me the ticket above, which needs to be presented at the store. I also made an appointment with my favorite Nordstrom salesperson later today and I provided him with my list of items that my husband and I loved from the catalog.

I don’t know how crazy it will be at Nordstrom, but if I can manage to snap pics of cute stuff around the store (assuming they’re still available), I will post the images and my thoughts on the blog. So, please check back if you’re interested in my picks. I will likely post pics on my Instagram feed too. So far, I’m considering shoes (Pedro Garcia & Vince), boots (Stuart Weitzman) and Zella workout tanks (I know, my list is short while my husband lucked out with all the fantastic offerings for men this year). My hope is that the store will have some cool women’s items that were MIA from the catalog.

Good night! xx

Leave a Reply

Welcome to Lexiland

Home of the Renegade Showgirl

