Cabo outfits

I just got back from Cabo and it was perfect–the natural beauty and weather were simply stunning. It was a welcome respite.

We stayed at the One & Only Palmilla again and it did not disappoint, in fact it was better than we had remembered. The level of service and attention to detail was among the best we have ever experienced.

Here a few of my outfits from the trip:

image

Sanctuary lace-up striped top; J.Crew frayed white denim skirt; Ray Ban Light Ray sunglasses; Cara love knot hinge bracelet (old, similar).

image

J.Crew tropical sea fan bikini top & bikini bottom; Ray Ban aviator sunglasses; FitBit One in burgundy (clipped on my bikini top, in case you were wondering what that was).

image

Free People off-the-shoulder top in chambray; J.Crew frayed white denim skirt; Sam Edelman Gretchen sandals in golden caramel; Madewell circle pendant necklace (old, similar) & lightvision earrings; J.Crew Factory golden cuff bracelet.

The J.Crew white denim skirt was a quick purchase before I left for Cabo. I really love it! I had to size down from my normal, so I bought a 24. The frayed hem is really cool but it does become much more frayed when you wash it. I washed it inside out on the gentle cycle and low heat tumble dry. In the future, I will wash it in a large lingerie bag and just hang dry.

Happy Wednesday! xx

Leave a Reply

Welcome to Lexiland

A little bit country. A little bit rock'n'roll.

