off the shoulder blues

image

Free People off the shoulder top in chambray; RACHEL Rachel Roy button-front denim skirt (sold out, similar here, here & here); Circus by Sam Edelman Rosé All Day espadrilles; Madewell pendant necklace (old, similar); Navy bandana (old, similar).

Here’s a follow up to this earlier off the shoulder top post. I love this top! It’s linen-like in texture and it’s more drapey than the white version (I have this one too and I love it as well). It looks great untucked as well as tucked in. I ordered an XS size and it’s true to size. I like how there isn’t too much fabric volume in the torso area so it’s a straight fit. It doesn’t puff out making me look like a bell. These Free People off the shoulder tops are a great find.

I like the 70’s vibe of my outfit. I wore the bandana as a head scarf because my hair wasn’t behaving, but it ended up adding to the retro boho vibe.

Are you planning to wear off the shoulder tops this spring and summer? Happy Wednesday to you! xx

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kate
    Mar 30, 2016 @ 15:55:29

    thumbs up (no thumbs emjoi on my laptop)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Welcome to Lexiland

Home of the Renegade Showgirl

