TIMETOSHOP at j.crew

image

J.Crew white crop jeans.

image

J.Crew gingham pocket square.

image

J.Crew string bikini top in sea spray.

image

J.Crew string bikini bottom in sea spray.

image

J.Crew gingham linen cover-up.

image

These are my personal picks for the TIMETOSHOP 30% off promotion at J.Crew which ends tonight at midnight. As you can tell, spring and summer are on the brain. I’m still on the hunt for white jeans so I ordered the cropped jeans. It’s supposed to have a little flare at the hem. I’m in love with all the navy gingham featured in J.Crew’s March rollout and I picked two items that weren’t excluded from the promo (I also have my eye on the moto jacket and a metallic blouse, but not pulling the trigger at full price). Lastly, the beautiful sea spray color of the bikini stopped me in my online browsing tracks. This beachy hue would look amazing with a tan.

Hurry, it’s almost over. Although, I bet J.Crew will do another sale promo soon enough. The only risk is that it won’t sell out in your size. I know, the pressure is real. Have a good night!

3/22/16 Update: I reviewed all the items (except for the gingham pocket square, still waiting for its arrival) in this post.

Leave a Reply

Welcome to Lexiland

Home of the Renegade Showgirl

