I ❤️ Leather

image

Vince leather shift dress (old, current version here, here and here) & sweater coat (old, similar here and here); Pedro Garcia suede sandals (old, similar); Madewell Arrowstack necklace; Cartier tank watch.

image

Vince leather shift dress (old, current version here, here and here) & sweater coat (old, similar here and here); Pedro Garcia suede sandals (old, similar); Madewell Arrowstack necklace; Cartier tank watch.

image

Vince leather shift dress (old, current version here, here and here) & sweater coat (old, similar here and here); Pedro Garcia suede sandals (old, similar); Madewell Arrowstack necklace; Cartier tank watch.

An outfit from last Saturday night, I was excited that the weather was atypically warm. I went bare legged and wore suede sandals. You may remember I purchased this Vince leather dress and sweater coat from the 2012 Nordstrom Anniversary Sale (previously posted here and here). I’ve worn the leather dress very few times because I gained weight and I couldn’t fit into it. However, I can wear the dress now and I’m loving it.

The Pedro Garcia shoes are from a later Nordstrom Anniversary Sale (featured here and here) and they are beyond comfortable (we walked to and from the restaurant instead of cabbing it). The suede molds to your foot and the Velcro closure ensures a custom fit. The dune color is versatile and matches to one of the colors in my sweater coat.

Do you love wearing leather or faux leather pieces? Hope you’re enjoying your week!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ToryBri
    Dec 16, 2015 @ 21:17:08

    You look fantastic in that dress. This post has inspired me to start wearing my faux leather pants again 🙂

    Reply

  2. Kate
    Dec 16, 2015 @ 23:04:43

    Looking good

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Welcome to Lexiland

Home of the Renegade Showgirl

