ootn

image

Theory ‘Saiome’ poncho in charcoal/brick (similar for under $35); J.Crew Factory turtleneck sweater in black & leopard calf hair pumps (old, similar); Isabel Marant pour H&M black leather laced-up jeans (old, similar) & silver cuff bracelet (old, similar); Bar III fringe necklace (old, similar); Cartier tank watch.

My outfit from Friday night. We were out celebrating my husband’s birthday with a really lovely dinner. I am so proud of him, he inspires me daily. He also makes me laugh, you know the deep belly kind? As you can see, I’m having that exact kind of moment in the picture above. I hope I make him just as happy as he makes me.

I just wanted to mention to the people of Paris that we are thinking of you at this time.  Your beautiful and soulful city has always made us happy. We are sending our love and prayers your way.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. yunahsf
    Nov 17, 2015 @ 17:48:19

    awww! i feel the same way about my husband – someone who can give you belly laughs year after year is a treasure- happy for you!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Welcome to Lexiland

Home of the Mid-Life Renegade

