summer lately

Wow, it’s September already. I’m not ready for summer to end. Here are a few recent pics (from my Instagram, which you can follow me here):

image

Patterson J. Kincaid ‘Dora’ crochet dress (old, similar); Banana Republic gold leather clutch (old, similar); Lucky Brand ‘Leyna’ sandals (old, similar).

We attended our first Dîner En Blanc this year at The Navy Yard in Philadelphia. It was so much fun, in spite of the rain, and we hope to attend more of these pop-up dinners in the future.

image

Biltmore for Madewell Panama hat; Milly for Kohl’s striped t-shirt dress (sold out, similar); Vans sneakers in navy (similar in grey); Cartier tank watch.

image

Ray Ban Light Ray sunglasses; Lilly Pulitzer printed Lucy romper (sold out, similar); Diamond stud earrings (similar).

image

Hugo Guinness for J.Crew dog t-shirt; Banana Republic Factory Store denim shorts (old, similar); J.Crew Factory yellow braided belt (old, similar); Target Sam & Libby ‘Karina’ sandals (old, similar).

I just had to buy this t-shirt, it’s Bella the Bulldog!

image

Ray Ban Light Ray sunglasses; Milly for Kohl’s striped tee (sold out, similar).

Just Bella and me, out for an early morning walk and starting National Dog Day with some quality bonding time.

image

Biltmore for Madewell Panama hat; Milly for Kohl’s striped t-shirt dress (sold out, similar); Vans sneakers in navy (similar in grey); Cartier tank watch.

I got a major haircut yesterday, I had about 5 inches taken off. I have a full-fledged bob. I still can’t figure out how to post videos on my blog but there’s a little video of my new do on my Instagram.

Are you enjoying the last bits of summer where you are? I hope so! Happy Tuesday to you, xx.

Leave a Reply

davisbe

A fine WordPress.com site

Welcome to Lexiland

Home of the Renegade Showgirl

