fridays call for overalls

image

Forever 21 white overalls & faux suede slides (sold out, similar); Madewell striped linen muscle tee (old, grey striped option), tag necklace & leather cuff bracelet (old, similar); Cartier tank watch.

image

Forever 21 white overalls & faux suede slides (sold out, similar); Essie Sittin’ Pretty nail polish.

image

Forever 21 white overalls & faux suede slides (sold out, similar); Madewell striped linen muscle tee (old, grey striped option), tag necklace & leather cuff bracelet (old, similar); Cartier tank watch.

Friday, I’m in love with these white overalls. I’ve never had a pair, I missed them in the 90’s since that was my 20’s decade. So, I’m glad I didn’t miss out this time. I prefer the white denim over the traditional blue overalls, especially for summer. These are comfortable and so easy to wear with a tee and slides. I’m ready for the weekend and definitely the summer.

I really love the vibrant shade of lilac on my toes. The nail polish was a gift, I love this color. And our purple flowers growing in our front yard! By the way, I really believe the cuticle oil I’ve been using lately (discussed here) has made my feet and hands look so much better. This close-up image shows less dry skin around my toenails. I’ve also been using a pumice stone on my feet during my showers.

Do you like or wear overalls? Enjoy your weekend! xx

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. yunahsf
    May 30, 2015 @ 11:37:46

    i really love the white – so fresh& summery! I’ve never waded into forever 21 – always looks too hectic – but these would be worth it. ( 👍on that t- shirt combo)

    Reply

  2. chris
    Jul 24, 2015 @ 01:40:03

    hi What size are these overalls? Thanks!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Welcome to Lexiland

Home of the Renegade Showgirl

