double fringe + jumpsuit

image

Milly for Kohl’s jumpsuit in Navy Combo; Madewell Arrowstack necklace; BCBGeneration fringe cuff; Lucky Brand Wekka fringe sandal in Honey.

image

Milly for Kohl’s jumpsuit in Navy Combo; Madewell Arrowstack necklace; BCBGeneration fringe cuff; Lucky Brand Wekka fringe sandal in Honey.

Oh man, do I love this jumpsuit! The material is a soft t-shirt type of material that is drapey and stretchy. It also has pockets and a finished elastic waist that lays flat and stays put. Besides the fresh navy and white floral print, I’m obsessed with the double shoulder straps. You need this jumpsuit, trust me.

I’m also wearing my new fringe sandals in a honey colored suede and a fringe cuff bracelet. This fringe cuff is a serious piece of jewelry, I feel a little bit of a badass when I wear it. The cuff is substantial and the fringe feels amazing against your skin. I tried and failed in posting a YouTube video on this blog of me wearing the cuff. But, if you check out my Instagram here, it should pop up for you. You need to see the fringe in motion to really appreciate this cuff.

Are you into jumpsuits or fringe lately?

By the way, my most recent white jeans outfit has been featured by the ever fabulous Jill, of Everything Just So, in the monthly How I Wear My challenge. Please check it out to see a wonderful variety of outfits and Jill. She’s is an excellent writer and I love her take on the history of fashion and jewelry, NYC, etc.

Cheers to the week being halfway over! xx

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. yunahsf
    May 06, 2015 @ 21:24:39

    that is a great summer outfit-the jewelry &sandals make it! (no earrings with this is a good look, makes the cuff the star).

    Reply

  2. Krissy
    May 28, 2015 @ 07:21:05

    You have inspired me to buy this jumpsuit! Looks so cute. And love the shoes.

    Reply

  3. Jenny
    Jun 01, 2015 @ 05:20:54

    What size of jumpsuit did you purchase?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Welcome to Lexiland

Home of the Renegade Showgirl

