fringe obsessed

It’s official, I’m in love with fringe. The eye-catching movement and the way it feels on your skin are what makes fringe a winner for me. I seriously covet fringe jackets and skirts, but I feel more comfortable with expressing my love for fringe in accessories. Although there is that J.Crew gold fringe pencil skirt that I still think about (understandably sold out).

image

I saw this fringe cuff on Lisa (Ford? What’s that?) Vanderpump during a RHOBH episode and I knew I had to get one myself. I also love her white Panama hat.

image

I’m ordering these two fringe cuffs and see which one suits me better:

image

Chain fringe cuff bracelet. Extra 25% off with code FRIEND.

image

Hammered fringe cuff bracelet. Again, use FRIEND for an additional 25% off.

I had ordered this fringe necklace a few weeks ago, but it looks like it sold out online. It’s pretty awesome, an instant favorite that I will wear to jazz up a tee shirt or a strapless number. Hopefully you can locate one in a store if you like it.

image

Fringe necklace. Here’s another cool option here.

And I already mentioned these fringe sandals before here, but I wanted to show you the black suede pair. I bought these in black and honey. The suede and shoe lining are very soft and the little bit of fringe is a playful touch to your basic summer sandal. This thong style sandal goes with everything.

image

Fringe sandals. Another item that’s 25% off with the FRIEND code!

So, there you have it, my picks for fringe accessories. Are you partaking in the fringe trend? Have a great Tuesday! xx

Leave a Reply

davisbe

A fine WordPress.com site

Welcome to Lexiland

Home of the Renegade Showgirl

