jumpsuit πŸ’™

image

LOFT Lou & Grey chambray jumpsuit (similar); Armor Lux red striped top (similar); Report Marks booties (similar); Madewell Arrowstack necklace; Isabel Marant x H&M bracelet (similar); Cartier tank watch; Anastasia liquid lipstick in lovely.

I can’t believe it’s cold and rainy again, I had to get the ankle boots out. At least I could have fun with my layers and wear my new jumpsuit. I like this look because I appear taller than I actually am, which is always a good thing. By the way, I love the Lovely liquid lipstick that I’m wearing. It’s a pretty rose shade, it’s perfect for spring even though it feels like winter.

So, are you intrigued by jumpsuits or have you already taken the jumpsuit plunge?

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ToryBri
    Apr 13, 2015 @ 19:48:31

    Sorry to hear about the cool weather. I LOVE that jumpsuit look, it looks fantastic on you.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Welcome to Lexiland

A little bit country. A little bit rock'n'roll.

