sequin tuxedo stripe

image

ASOS navy sweater (similar); J.Crew Ludlow pants with sequin tuxedo stripe & floral shield necklace; J.Crew Factory Isabelle calf hair leopard pump.

TGIF! A quick post and run. I’m wearing all of my new stuff except for the sweater. The pants are so unexpected, how great is the tuxedo stripe made of gold sequins? There’s also a ribbon stripe that is navy and terra cotta, which is why I wore my navy sweater. The floral shield necklace really jazzes up the plain sweater. The leopard pumps are so fun, so glad I got them.

Enjoy your weekend! xx

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mrs C
    Jan 25, 2015 @ 04:16:45

    I’m checking out this pants. I have this idea of wearing a tuxedo pants and matching shirt for my 30 years high school reunion, so this post is quite inspiring 🙂

    Reply

  2. bucklebuttonzip
    Jan 27, 2015 @ 11:19:10

    The pants are fantastic. Love them on you!
    x Laura

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Welcome to Lexiland

Home of the Renegade Showgirl

