today’s discovery: BRFS is online!

In my search for more inexpensive leopard sweater options for yesterday’s post, I realized that one of my favorite retailers, Banana Republic Factory Store, is now available online (finally)! Their website doesn’t offer shoes (I really love their wedge sandals) or jewelry (they have great pieces), but you can also shop for petite sizes and men’s clothing in addition to their women’s clothing and accessories online. Free shipping for over $50 orders and free returns by mail (I hope they add free returns at store locations too).

They have some great deals on some of their items, some more than 50% off! Look under The Real Deal, under Shops on the left hand tabs.

Here are my picks (it was hard to stop at 8 items, and I think most of them are on sale):

imageimage

Leopard sweater & Leopard jacket.

imageimage

Funnel-neck jacket (for $19.99, whoa) & Wool moto jacket.

imageimage

Crosshatch cape & Military plaid shirt.

imageimage

Camo dress & Bucket bag.

What do you think of BRFS? Like my picks?

Have a great weekend! xx

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. bucklebuttonzip
    Nov 14, 2014 @ 15:19:37

    I’ve always been a fan of BR and BRFS. So glad it’s online now. You’re picks are right on the money. One of each please. Happy weekend.

    Reply

  2. Tiff
    Nov 14, 2014 @ 17:21:28

    The BRFS is amazing! Thanks glad or taking the time and the great picks! You are super awesome!

    Reply

  3. elb743
    Nov 16, 2014 @ 23:06:01

    That is great news! I love your picks, especially the bucket bag, black jackets and flannel shirt. Their merchandise is made well and I like their petitie sizes. too bad they don’t offer their jewelry online, I agree it is so well designed!
    Thanks for sharing!
    xx, elle
    http://mydailycostume.com/

    Reply

  4. Tiffany Fox
    Nov 20, 2014 @ 13:55:54

    I just opened my Leopard sweater from BRFS and it rocks!!!! I bought this cute slip that has a sheer ruffle/lace affect that lengthens the sweater. Love it for leggings and boots! Thanks for the find!!! Bonus: it cost $33.13, or shall I say double bonus!? Thank you so much!

    Reply

    • valleyoftheshoes
      Nov 20, 2014 @ 14:01:00

      That’s so wonderful, glad it worked out great! The ruffle camisole underneath the sweater sounds very pretty and feminine. Plus, it’s a look that’s very much on trend now. You’re going to rock the outfit! xx

      Reply

Leave a Reply

davisbe

A fine WordPress.com site

Welcome to Lexiland

Home of the Renegade Showgirl

