sweet Madewell sale

It’s literally a WinWin sale at Madewell this weekend! The “WinWin” code will get you 20% off your $100+ order or 30% off your $200+ order. Madewell is typically stingy with online discount codes, a decent sale is 20% off a select group of items. But a blanket 20% or 30% off with very little exclusions? Sign me up!

Here are my personal picks:

image

Motorcycle jacket in vintage merlot. Nothing says fall like this beautiful color. This jacket garnered top-rated reviews. How could it not?

image

Motorcycle jacket in true black. Classic, timeless and cool. If I didn’t already have my moto jacket in black, I’d have ordered this.

image

Blazer coat. I saw this on Instagram this morning and fell in love. It makes the wearer look model-esque, taller and thinner.

image

Oversized shirt. I’ve wanted a generous fitting button-down for ages. I plan to layer it over leather leggings and skinny jeans.

image

Necklace. What I call the Madewell necklace. It’s ubiquitous on their website.

image

Linen tank. I tried this on in the store, this is a great tank. The structure is flattering and the all-around embroidery is gorgeous.

image

Striped tank. Madewell linen tees and tanks are the best tees and tanks.

image

Muscle tank. You never have to worry about bra straps showing and they hit the sweet spot on your shoulder.

Don’t delay, this sale is a winner. xx

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. bucklebuttonzip
    Sep 22, 2014 @ 13:15:55

    Uh oh! I’m in trouble — thanks for the heads-up.
    x Laura

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Welcome to Lexiland

Home of the Mid-Life Renegade

