orage

image

Forever 21 embroidered shift dress (similar here and here); Lucky Brand ‘Leyna’ sandals; Banana Republic leather clutch in silver (old but similar here); Cartier tank watch.

image

Chanel Orage and Atmosphere (over Orage) nail polish.

image

Forever 21 embroidered shift dress (similar here and here); Lucky Brand ‘Leyna’ sandals; Banana Republic leather clutch in silver (old but similar here); Cartier tank watch.

image

Butter London Jaffa nail polish.

We were headed out to dinner this week and I wanted to give my new Chanel Fall 2014 nail polishes a try. The Orage color is very cool, inky and moody just like it’s name indicates. I love how Atmosphere works as an overlay on my ring finger. It has different colors from different angles, like an opal.

You can never go wrong with Butter London’s Jaffa for a vibrant and fun summer nail color. I love it for my toes or fingers.

What are your go-to summer nail colors? Enjoy your Thursday! xx

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. bucklebuttonzip
    Jul 19, 2014 @ 18:54:27

    I only paint my toes, ever. I don’t like the way polish feels on my fingers. That’s some kind of weirdness, I’m sure. I love blue-reds, deep burgundy, wines, etc. because that’s what’s good for my skin tone. Love the colors on you!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Welcome to Lexiland

Home of the Mid-Life Renegade

