olive you leopard

Image

Aqua leopard layered tank (old but similar here); Costa Blanca olive cropped pants (old but similar here); Zara Basic sandals in black (old but similar here); Vintage Multi-Chain necklace (old); J.Crew Factory white enamel bangle (old); Michael Kors tortoise shell watch (old but similar here).

I thought a dose of leopard was long overdue. It’s one of my favorite prints, I blame it on my Jersey upbringing. To me, it’s a neutral since it goes with most everything but I today I went with olive green, black, white and gold.

I’m still on the fence about the pants, I’m not a general fan of pleating on pants. But I think wearing heels elongates the line of the pants. One hopes, at least. In any event, I love olive green. It’s totally a neutral, even more so than leopard, ha.

Do you wear leopard? Have a great Thursday!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. bucklebuttonzip
    Jun 12, 2014 @ 17:47:27

    I really like the pants on you — I think they work fantastically. And I think you were born for leopard. Looks so naturally chic on you. I wear leopard flats, scarves and tops.
    x Laura

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Welcome to Lexiland

Home of the Mid-Life Renegade

