shorts season!

Image

GAP Essential Short Sleeve V-Neck Tee in white; LOFT Floral Fluid Tencel Twill Sorts with 4 inch inseam in black; Report ‘Lennon’ sandals in black (old); Ray Ban Aviator Flash Lenses in blue; Marc by Marc Jacobs Totally Turnlock Natasha crossbody bag in faded aluminum (old).

I love shorts weather! I’m loving my new LOFT shorts, a little dressier than the usual shorts given the silky twill fabric and pretty black and cream print. But don’t let that fool you, they are very comfortable with the elastic waistband and can easily be dressed down or up. It comes with its own fabric belt, but it comes off so you can use your own belt (or no belt for a casual look) too. I found the sizing to be way generous on these shorts, I ended up exchanging my online order for a smaller size in the store. So, definitely order one size down from your regular.

Any recent summer clothing purchases you’d like to share with me? I’m always on the hunt! xx

Leave a Reply

davisbe

A fine WordPress.com site

Welcome to Lexiland

Home of the Renegade Showgirl

