hurry, LOFT 50% off sale

Image

LOFT Ikat Print Cami.

Image

LOFT Floral Fluid Tencel Twill Shorts with 4 inch inseam.

Image

LOFT Lou & Grey Drawstring Lace Pants in Black.

Image

LOFT Lou & Grey Drawstring Lace Pants in Starlight.

Image

LOFT Lou & Grey Lace Shorts in Starlight.

Image

LOFT Beach Striped Elastic Waist Shorts in Black.

As you may recall, I ordered a romper from LOFT a couple of weeks ago but it was promptly returned since it wasn’t flattering or practical. But I’m still loving their ‘Follow the Sun’ collection (be sure to view the video in my romper post). I’ve been stalking their website for the ikat outfit and the floral shorts that were featured in the video. They are finally available now and on sale for half-off until midnight tonight.

As you know, I’m a big fan of the ikat print. It’s so summery to me and a classic print. I’m in desperate need of shorts that fit me well (I’m still continuing my weight loss quest, it’s very slow and steady), so I picked up the floral shorts, lace shorts and striped shorts. They all have elasticized waists, which will still look good when I hopefully lose some pounds and inches.

I spied the lace pants and I had to check them out, in both colors no less. You know I’m all about the slouchy a/k/a soft pants. I love how these have a pretty lace overlay but is supposed to have the softest t-shirt material for the lining.

I hope this recent purchase batch works out, I can’t wait to try everything on!

Were there any weekend purchases for you? Enjoy your Sunday evening, I am looking forward to Game of Thrones and Mad Men….

Leave a comment