kiss kiss tee

Image

J.Crew Factory Kiss Kiss Tee.

How cute is this tee? International kisses for everyone!

J.Crew released this tee last summer for $45. I just scored this yesterday at the J.Crew Factory store for $17.25! Tees were 50% off in-store. I’m excited to wear this with a blazer or my little bomber jacket and a statement collar necklace.

The tee is so silky soft but it’s much more fitted than the J.Crew version from last year. So, I sized up because I wanted a slightly slouchy look and it may shrink due to the 100% cotton fabric.

It’s not available online yet, but get thee to the store for the Kiss Kiss tee and the half-off discount. xo

Update: Remember my sneaker post? J.Crew is running a 25% off promo online (code HAPPYSHOPPING) and in-store right now and the discount applies to the sneakers (which, according to my local store manager, this rarely happens with non-J.Crew made items). By the way, I’m keeping both pairs. They are very comfortable, light as air, and I’m obsessed with the cheerful bright colors.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Melissa Wright
    Jan 08, 2015 @ 09:57:31

    I am in love with this tee and am looking everywhere to buy one! If you want to sell yours I would definitely buy it!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Welcome to Lexiland

Home of the Mid-Life Renegade

