biker boots

Image

MNG by Mango Plaid Blouse in Red; Autumn Cashmere Cable Knit Draped Cardigan in Oatmeal (old); New York & Company Jeggings in Black Denim (old); Burberry ‘Wingfield’ Biker Boots (old); H&M Neon Statement Necklace (old); BCBG Cocktail Ring (old).

Are you freezing where you are? Yikes. Hard to believe that my husband and I were in sunny and warm Puerto Rico a week ago. I want to go back to there.

image
image
image
image

This was my third trip to Puerto Rico, but my first time staying at Dorado Beach, Ritz Carlton Reserve. We highly recommend this gorgeous boutique property. It was stunning, nature was the true star of the show. The ocean, rain forest, trees older than the US, everything was breathtaking.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Di
    Jan 24, 2014 @ 15:55:40

    Love! I almost bought that shirt before Christmas but even with my non-existent boobage, I kept getting that gap in the boob area. So bummed because it had potential and would have been awesome with my sequin skirt for Christmas parties.

    clickclackdiaries.com

    Reply

  2. Amy
    Jan 25, 2014 @ 08:24:34

    Great outfit! Love the boots!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Welcome to Lexiland

Home of the Renegade Showgirl

