plaid + leopard

ImageImage

American Eagle Outfitters Knit Motorcycle Jacket (old); MNG by Mango Plaid Blouse in Red; Joe Fresh Fashion Marled Jogging Pants in Grey Melange; Modern Vintage ‘Janet’ riding boots in black leather (old); Echo Leopard Scarf in grey (old).

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Ayako
    Dec 24, 2013 @ 23:55:22

    Hey I was looking at modern village Janet boots and came across your web, I like the boots on you, but the picture of Janet boots online look a little different than yours. I want to know if they are the same ones. Looking forward your reply, Thanks.

    Reply

    • valleyoftheshoes
      Dec 25, 2013 @ 04:08:09

      I don’t know which online retailer you’re checking out, but Gilt shows the boots I have. I bought my Janet boots about 5 or 6 years ago so I’m not sure if Modern Vintage actually changed the design. The boots are great and are very comfortable. Enjoy if you get them!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

davisbe

A fine WordPress.com site

Welcome to Lexiland

Home of the Renegade Showgirl

