the terrible twos

Image

I just realized that my first Valley of the Shoes blog post was exactly 2 years ago today. Believe me when I tell you that time zooms by at a rapid clip when you are over forty. So, it’s nice to celebrate something that still has a single digit, ha.

I’ve been mulling over whether or not to end this blog. I’m kind of over social media in general lately. More like, I should wean myself off a little. So, I will see you when I see you. You take care now.

Okay, I lied. I’m back to let you know that I can’t give up my Pinterest. So, follow me on there to check out my latest obsessions.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Brian
    Sep 12, 2013 @ 11:08:29

    Congratulations on your “terrible two” year anniversary. But most important, thanks for sharing it with us

    Reply

  2. Amy @ The American-Made Guide to Life
    Sep 14, 2013 @ 10:45:37

    You’re leaving me?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Welcome to Lexiland

Home of the Mid-Life Renegade

