j.crew factory haul

I just ordered a bunch of spring & summer stuff from J.Crew Factory online since they have a promotional code (25% off for a $125 or more purchase with your J.Crew card, the code is: CARDPERK).  Everything I picked was on already on sale and I got the additional 25% off.  I am so over winter already, I need sun and warmer temps stat.

5″ Summer Plaid Short in Classic Patchwork (Final sale item, so no returns or exchanges.)

Printed Pocket Skirt in Red Ikat

Classic Chambray Shirtdress in Light Sky Wash

Essential White Button-Down Shirt

Clip Elastic Belt in Black Natural

Gold and Crystal Link Bracelet  (On backorder, expected to ship April 22.)

Gold-Plated Chainlink Bracelet in Antique Gold  (On backorder, expected to ship April 18.)

I hope everything fits, especially the shorts since they are a final sale item.  I have been on the hunt for a white button-down for a long time.  I predict that it will be a wardrobe staple, as much as my beloved chambray shirt.  Speaking of chambray, I ordered more in the form of a shirtdress.  I can see wearing this all-year long and having many layering options.  I got the ikat skirt for a bright pop of color and the patchwork madras shorts for my inner prepster.

I’m excited for the link bracelets.  I’ve wanted the J.Crew pave link bracelet forever but I couldn’t stomach the much higher price.

So, there you have it.  Something to get the summer party started.

Any must-have items on your spring & summer list?  xo

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. divasibiza
    Aug 03, 2013 @ 06:59:12

    Hi to all, since I am in fact eager of reading this
    webpage’s post to be updated on a regular basis. It contains good data.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Welcome to Lexiland

A little bit country. A little bit rock'n'roll.

