resort time

Vacation season is soon upon us and I cannot wait to get my toes in the sand and a frozen cocktail in my hand.  I needed some dresses and Saks Fashion Fix (Saks’s online flash sale) came to the rescue.  Check it out, but do it quickly (such is the urgency of a flash sale).

Cynthia Steffe ‘Carey’ printed silk chiffon dress for $65.

Cynthia Steffe ‘Ronada’ cap-sleeve silk dress for $55.

image

Patterson J. Kincaid ‘Dora’ crochet dress for $149.  If you want it in black, it’s $90.

After getting my new Michael Kors emerald crystal bracelet (see it here), I need more emerald in my life.  I’m obsessed with this jewel-toned color.  So, I bought emerald skinny jeans.

7 For All Mankind ‘Gwenevere’ skinny leg denim jeans in Rich Emerald for $89.

I hope the links work for you, the Saks website can get wonky at times.  If it doesn’t work, just go to the regular Saks website and then click on the “Saks FashionFix” tab on the right hand side.

What are you wanting for your upcoming vacations and/or spring and summer?

Leave a Reply

davisbe

A fine WordPress.com site

Welcome to Lexiland

Home of the Renegade Showgirl

