fuzzy & anchor necklaces

LC Lauren Conrad polka-dot chiffon blouse in plum; Forever21 essential longline cami in black; Paige Denim skyline skinny jeans in black ink; Burberry ‘Wingfield’ biker boots; black fuzzy beaded necklace (old); black & silver vintage charm necklace (old); black studded leather cuff (old); marcasite silver ring (old).

I had fun with my outfit today, especially with the fuzzy ball necklace that played with the black dots on my blouse.  I’m so glad I finally organized my jewelry recently.  I rediscovered some amazing pieces and a lot of memories too.

I recently fell in love with a delicate anchor necklace I found on Pinterest.

image

Nina Kuna Sideways Anchor Necklace via Etsy (16″ chain but you can request for a 18″ chain & also available in rose gold and silver).

So, I had to have it, haha.  I never ordered from Etsy before (I finally joined the rest of the world, right?), but I’ve read some positive feedback online.  I can’t wait to wear it with my gold pave crab necklace (I’m a Cancer) for a layered necklace look.

Do you have any jewelry that you love to bits lately?  Please share.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Amy
    Jan 03, 2013 @ 23:51:53

    Love the anchor necklace! I’ve been eyeing a similar necklace this fall. I think it’s going to be on my spring wish list.

    Reply

  2. Amy
    Jan 04, 2013 @ 00:16:34

    Also, to answer your question. I have a lion pendant that I have worn daily for years. It’s like an old friend.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Welcome to Lexiland

Home of the Renegade Showgirl

