tulle

If you’ve been following me on Pinterest (follow me here), I’ve been pin crazy for tulle skirts.  There’s a reason why little girls go gaga over tulle.  It brings out your inner ballerina princess.  Something ethereal, feminine and oh-so-poufy.  I guess tulle skirts bring out the little girl in me.

Alas, I was about to pull the trigger on the ‘Karinska’ tulle skirt from Anthropologie.  But it was sold out in mere minutes.  Oh well.  This was the skirt I was considering (it also came in black and light grey, both of which are sold out too):

image

Here are some pins that made me want a tulle skirt so badly.  Aren’t the skirts just absolutely dreamy?

image
image
image
image

And remember this confection from SATC when SJP was in Paris?

image

Leave a Reply

Welcome to Lexiland

Home of the Mid-Life Renegade

