electric camo + fashionista devotees

J.Crew Factory ‘Thandie’ sweater (old); Zara Camouflage Trousers with Zips in Khaki; AE Outfitters Boyfriend Tank in Ebony (a dark grey); Report ‘Marks’ bootie in Sand; H&M neon rhinestone necklace; silver jewelry (old).

I wore my new camo pants and paired it with my purple sweater.  I really like the color combo of green & purple.

So, I have gained a few unwanted pounds since my anniversary trip in Aruba.  I am ahead of schedule for my holiday weight gain, lol.  I am attempting to rectify that by jogging outside.  Temps of the 30’s have returned in full force, so I bought a couple of running tights from my local running shop and Lululemon.  I also got a pair of gloves and headband from Lululemon since my exposed hands get very raw quick and I get earaches from cold winds.

I stopped in H&M as well.  I got a cream crewneck sweater with cool black zipper details and another neon rhinestone necklace (neon pink this time).  Also got a rhinestone faux leather cuff since it was buy one, get one free for jewelry.

I was hoping to see H&M’s newest collaboration with Maison Martin Margiela, but it wasn’t released until this morning at 8:00 am.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. jenny
    Nov 17, 2012 @ 10:14:27

    Love all the running gear!!! Congrats on 2 days in a row of running!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Welcome to Lexiland

Home of the Mid-Life Renegade

