puppy love

ONE by Sunny Girl Bulldog Sweater in burnt orange;  J.Crew Factory Classic Button-Down in Plaid in mineral grey; 7 For All Mankind ‘Gwenevere’ grey skinny jeans (old); Report ‘Marks’ bootie in luggage.

I first spotted this bulldog sweater on the See Jane blog.  It was love at first sight.  I’ve kinda wanted a printed sweater since last winter, but I didn’t see anything that really caught my eye.  My husband grew up with an English bulldog and he wants us to adopt a bulldog of our own.

The sweater is 100% cotton, which I love because it won’t pill like acrylic does.  The collar has a few tiny metal studs, which is a fun little detail.  Like I said, love.

Leave a Reply

Welcome to Lexiland

Home of the Mid-Life Renegade

