sweater sighting

What a gorgeous fall day!  It started on the chilly side.  Time for layers, which was good because everywhere seems to blast the heat in full force.  I wish I had remembered to wear my sunglasses, but it was good to be out in the warm sunshine.

Albert Chan New York wool zip-up jacket (old); Bellatrix teal silk sleeveless shirt (old); Trouve open weave cableknit sweater (old); Old Navy ‘The Diva’ skinny jeans; Puma casual sneakers (old); Chanel jumbo classic flap bag.

I ran into Target today to pick up some new earbuds for my iPhone, then I saw this dress on the rack and could not believe this Target had my size.  On sale.  $35!  It’s also shocking that I walked out of Target with only 2 items.

Kirna Zabete at Target metallic jacquard zip-back dress.

You know I’m a sucker for jacquard and brocade, and it has pockets!  The store also had this dress in a plum color, but it did not look as luxe as the black.  It’s a great LBD staple.

Leave a Reply

Welcome to Lexiland

Home of the Renegade Showgirl

