school spirit

I attended my husband’s prep school reunion a few weekends ago.  It was a casual evening outdoor event.  Lots of fun meeting everyone and seeing some old friends.

J.Crew Factory scoopneck sequin tee in dark pewter; Zara red jeans (old); J.Crew Factory yellow braided belt (old); American Eagle Outfitters cotton knit motorcycle jacket (old); Modern Vintage ‘Janet’ black riding boots (old); Echo grey leopard print scarf (old).

A closer look at the sequins (the t-shirt was so comfortable to wear, just like your favorite old tee) and my makeup.  I used my Urban Decay Naked 2 palette:  Verve on my lids and Foxy on the browbones.  Urban Decay 24/7 Eyeliner in Stray Dog (OBSESSED with this color).  Dior blush with Urban Decay UrbanGlow Cream Highlight in Wicked on the tops of my cheeks.  Dior Addict Ultra-Shine lipstick in #320/Ultra-Sensualite Shiniest Appeal (no need to wear lipgloss over this lipstick, it’s shiny and I love the feel of the lipstick on my lips) to finish the look.

Leave a Reply

Welcome to Lexiland

Home of the Renegade Showgirl

