Think Pink

The last days of summer are upon us.  This makes me sad since it’s my favorite season of the year.  But, I put on a pink gingham checked top and my pink bubble necklace for an instant pick-me-up.  I don’t have a lot of pink in my wardrobe, but I should since it’s such a fun color.

J.Crew Factory pink gingham button-down shirt (in Azalea Gingham); Citizens of Humanity ‘Ava’ white jeans; J.Crew Factory nude cork wedge sandals; Pink bubble necklace; Chanel jumbo flap bag; Marc by Marc Jacobs rose gold watch; Burberry sunglasses (borrowed from my sister).

I was recently gifted the pink bubble necklace and I want to thank the lovely person who gave it to me.  Thank you!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. jenny
    Aug 30, 2012 @ 15:12:35

    Love the pink on pink!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

davisbe

A fine WordPress.com site

Welcome to Lexiland

Home of the Renegade Showgirl

