recent purchase

I was on a mission to buy the bib/bubble necklace from the J.Crew Factory store and I was lucky enough to score the necklace in citrus yellow and turquoise.  I’ve been lusting after this necklace for over a year but I did not want to pay $150 for one from the J.Crew retail store.  Once I heard that the outlet version offered a cheaper dupe, I was all in.
Here it is in turquoise:
How have you been transitioning your wardrobe for spring?  Any new key pieces that you love?
Have a great week!
ETA:  Just pinned this image of Gwyneth Paltrow in a white crewneck sweater and shorts on my Pinterest.  It reminds me of my outfit, ha.
Girl looks good!
Leave a Reply

Welcome to Lexiland

Home of the Renegade Showgirl

