recent purchases

Hi All!  As promised in my New Year’s Eve post, I am sharing my recent purchases with you.  I have a bunch of vacations lined up for this year (YAY!!!) and I need to replenish my dresses.

I just ordered a bunch of dresses from Shopbop.com since they are having a great sale right now–extra 20% off of 50% and 70% sale merchandise.  I ordered these 4 dresses:

Rachel Pally (I ordered this maxi dress in Slate grey but it looks like only Midnight blue is available now.)
I got this dress from Saks during one of their sales right before Christmas:
Robbi & Nikki (sold out)
Finally, I ordered this dress yesterday from Macy’s after seeing it posted on one of my favorite blogs, The Look 4 Less.  It’s the cheaper dupe of the Anthro dress, as compared on the blog.  I hope it works out since it looks a bit baggy on the model.

What do you think?  Any recent purchases you’d like to share?
Hope you are staying warm this week!  xo

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mary Ann
    Jan 05, 2012 @ 03:23:15

    I love the maxi dress – it's quite nice! 😉

    Reply

  2. MavJen
    Jan 05, 2012 @ 11:17:52

    @Mary Ann–Thanks so much! I really hope it fits. And thank you for checking out my blog! xo

    Reply

Leave a Reply

davisbe

A fine WordPress.com site

Welcome to Lexiland

Home of the Renegade Showgirl

